EggDonationAgency

Clinic donor-egg program

Bourn Hall Fertility Clinic

Facts last checked . Published .

Costs and compensation

Agency fee
Not published
Frozen egg lot price
Not published
First-time donor pay
Not published
Repeat donor pay
Not published

Policies and screening

“Not stated” means we did not find it on the organization's website, not that it is unavailable.

Refund, guarantee or rematch
Not stated
Donor complication insurance
Not stated
Donor psychological screening
Not stated
Donor background check
Not stated
Known (directed) egg donors
Not stated
Open-ID / future contact
Likely yes (unverified)
Serves international parents
Not stated
Financing / payment plans
Yes
“They also offer you the opportunity to spread the cost of all or part of one of their programmes into monthly instalments, including 0% interest on payment plans for up to 12 months.”

Source: bournhall.co.uk, checked 2026-10-01

Location

Bourn Hall Fertility Clinic

Bourn, Cambridge

Facts were collected automatically from bournhall.co.uk's own pages and checked with a verification step; prices are shown only when verified. Spotted an error? Report it.