Clinic donor-egg program
Create Fertility Centre
createivf.comFDA-registered for donor eggs
Facts last checked . Published .
Costs and compensation
- Agency fee
- Not published
- Frozen egg lot price
- Not published
- First-time donor pay
- Not published
- Repeat donor pay
- Not published
Policies and screening
“Not stated” means we did not find it on the organization's website, not that it is unavailable.
- Refund, guarantee or rematch
- Likely yes (unverified)
- Donor complication insurance
- Not stated
- Donor psychological screening
- Not stated
- Donor background check
- Not stated
- Known (directed) egg donors
- Not stated
- Open-ID / future contact
- Not stated
- Serves international parents
- Not stated
- Financing / payment plans
- Yes
“Monthly payments available on all treatments and packages of $1000+.”
Source: createivf.com, checked 2026-10-01
Location
Create Fertility Centre
790 Bay Street, Suite 1100, Toronto · (237) 727-4702
FDA HCT/P registration for oocytes: registered (last registered 2026), FEI 3008011105