Clinic donor-egg program · Kansas, Nebraska
Heartland Center for Reproductive Medicine
Heartland Center for Reproductive Medicine, PC
Facts last checked . Published .
Costs and compensation
- Agency fee
- Not published
- Frozen egg lot price
- Not published
- First-time donor pay
- Not published
- Repeat donor pay
- Not published
Policies and screening
“Not stated” means we did not find it on the organization's website, not that it is unavailable.
- Refund, guarantee or rematch
- Not stated
- Donor complication insurance
- Not stated
- Donor psychological screening
- Likely yes (unverified)
- Donor background check
- Not stated
- Known (directed) egg donors
- Not stated
- Open-ID / future contact
- Not stated
- Serves international parents
- Not stated
- Financing / payment plans
- Yes
“We accept financing and work with trusted third-party lenders.”
Source: hcrmfertility.com, checked 2026-10-01
Locations
Heartland Center for Reproductive Medicine, PC
7308 S. 142nd St, Omaha, NE 68138 · (402) 717-4200
FDA HCT/P registration for oocytes: registered (last registered 2026), FEI 3004562631
CDC-reporting clinic 455 (2022): donor egg services yes, SART member yes, 922 total cycles.
| Egg / embryo source | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fresh donor eggs, fresh embryo transfer | Too few to publish | Too few to publish | No transfers reported |
| Frozen donor eggs (egg bank), fresh embryo transfer | No transfers reported | No transfers reported | Too few to publish |
| Frozen embryos from donor eggs | 49.3% | 36.6% | 40.5% |
| Donated embryos | Too few to publish | No transfers reported | Too few to publish |
Heartland Center for Reproductive Medicine of Kansas, PA
6650 W.110th Street, Suite 320, Overland Park, KS 66211 · (913) 894-2323
FDA HCT/P registration for oocytes: registered (last registered 2026), FEI 3004529914