Clinic donor-egg program · Mississippi
Positive Steps Fertility
positivestepsfertility.comFDA-registered for donor eggs
Facts last checked . Published .
Costs and compensation
- Agency fee
- Not published
- Frozen egg lot price
- Not published
- First-time donor pay
- Not published
- Repeat donor pay
- Not published
Policies and screening
“Not stated” means we did not find it on the organization's website, not that it is unavailable.
- Refund, guarantee or rematch
- Not stated
- Donor complication insurance
- Not stated
- Donor psychological screening
- Likely yes (unverified)
- Donor background check
- Not stated
- Known (directed) egg donors
- Not stated
- Open-ID / future contact
- Not stated
- Serves international parents
- Not stated
- Financing / payment plans
- Not stated
Location
Positive Steps Fertility
149 Fountains Blvd, Madison, MS 39110 · (833) 767-7837
FDA HCT/P registration for oocytes: registered (last registered 2026), FEI 3014109591
CDC-reporting clinic 809 (2022): donor egg services yes, SART member no, 531 total cycles.
| Egg / embryo source | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fresh donor eggs, fresh embryo transfer | Too few to publish | No transfers reported | Too few to publish |
| Frozen donor eggs (egg bank), fresh embryo transfer | No transfers reported | Too few to publish | Too few to publish |
| Frozen embryos from donor eggs | 48.0% | 34.8% | 7 of 17 transfers |
| Donated embryos | 6 of 8 transfers | Too few to publish | Too few to publish |