EggDonationAgency

Clinic donor-egg program · Indiana

Reproductive Care of Indiana

Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana

henryfertility.comFDA-registered for donor eggsSART member clinic

Facts last checked . Published .

Costs and compensation

Agency fee
Not published
Frozen egg lot price
Not published
First-time donor pay
Not published
Repeat donor pay
Not published

Policies and screening

“Not stated” means we did not find it on the organization's website, not that it is unavailable.

Refund, guarantee or rematch
Not stated
Donor complication insurance
Not stated
Donor psychological screening
Likely yes (unverified)
Donor background check
Not stated
Known (directed) egg donors
Not stated
Open-ID / future contact
Not stated
Serves international parents
Not stated
Financing / payment plans
Yes
“We utilize [CapexMD](https://www.capexmd.com/ "") and [LendingClub Solutions](https://www.lendingclub.com/patient-solutions/fertility-treatment-financing?msockid=2b648022920a6c6c2326958693656d75 "") for infertility financing.”

Source: henryfertility.com, checked 2026-10-01

Location

Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana

201 Pennsylvania Pkwy, Suite 325, Indianapolis, IN 46280 · (317) 817-1800

FDA HCT/P registration for oocytes: registered (last registered 2026), FEI 3007055959

CDC-reporting clinic 464 (2022): donor egg services yes, SART member yes, 277 total cycles.

Live births per embryo transfer, patients using donor eggs or embryos, all diagnoses. Source: CDC National ART Surveillance System, clinic 464.
Egg / embryo source202220212020
Fresh donor eggs, fresh embryo transfer5 of 5 transfersToo few to publishToo few to publish
Frozen donor eggs (egg bank), fresh embryo transferToo few to publishToo few to publishToo few to publish
Frozen embryos from donor eggsToo few to publishToo few to publishToo few to publish
Donated embryosToo few to publishToo few to publishNo transfers reported
Facts were collected automatically from henryfertility.com's own pages and checked with a verification step; prices are shown only when verified. Spotted an error? Report it.