Clinic donor-egg program · Ohio
SpringCreek Fertility
Facts last checked . Published .
Costs and compensation
- Agency fee
- Not published
- Frozen egg lot price
- Not published
- First-time donor pay
- Not published
- Repeat donor pay
- Not published
Policies and screening
“Not stated” means we did not find it on the organization's website, not that it is unavailable.
- Refund, guarantee or rematch
- Not stated
- Donor complication insurance
- Not stated
- Donor psychological screening
- Yes
- Donor background check
- Not stated
- Known (directed) egg donors
- Yes
- Open-ID / future contact
- Not stated
- Serves international parents
- Not stated
- Financing / payment plans
- Yes
“Screening – Receive free medical, genetic, and psychological assessments.”
Source: springcreekfertility.com, checked 2026-10-01
“Once the necessary paperwork and testing has been performed and the consents and legal agreements are signed, the known egg donor undergoes an egg retrieval cycle timed in accordance with the intended family’s needs.”
Source: springcreekfertility.com, checked 2026-10-01
“You can also invite a family member or friend to take out a loan on your behalf with our Friends & Family Plan.”
Source: springcreekfertility.com, checked 2026-10-01
Location
SpringCreek Fertility
7095 Clyo Rd, Dayton, OH 45459 · (937) 458-5084
FDA HCT/P registration for oocytes: registered (last registered 2026), FEI 3011408185
CDC-reporting clinic 618 (2022): donor egg services yes, SART member yes, 1030 total cycles.
| Egg / embryo source | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fresh donor eggs, fresh embryo transfer | Too few to publish | Too few to publish | Too few to publish |
| Frozen donor eggs (egg bank), fresh embryo transfer | 8 of 13 transfers | Too few to publish | Too few to publish |
| Frozen embryos from donor eggs | 32.4% | 44.4% | 45.8% |
| Donated embryos | Too few to publish | 6 of 18 transfers | Too few to publish |