Clinic donor-egg program · Tennessee
Tennessee Fertility Institute
Facts last checked . Published .
Costs and compensation
- Agency fee
- Not published
- Frozen egg lot price
- Not published
- First-time donor pay
- Not published
- Repeat donor pay
- Not published
Policies and screening
“Not stated” means we did not find it on the organization's website, not that it is unavailable.
- Refund, guarantee or rematch
- Not stated
- Donor complication insurance
- Not stated
- Donor psychological screening
- Not stated
- Donor background check
- Not stated
- Known (directed) egg donors
- Not stated
- Open-ID / future contact
- Not stated
- Serves international parents
- Not stated
- Financing / payment plans
- Yes
“That's why we've partnered with reputable third-party lenders and financial institutions to support you throughout the process.”
Source: tnfertility.com, checked 2026-10-01
Location
Tennessee Fertility Institute
9160 Carothers Pkwy, Suite 201, Franklin, TN 37067 · (615) 721-6250
FDA HCT/P registration for oocytes: registered (last registered 2026), FEI 3012925428
CDC-reporting clinic 715 (2022): donor egg services yes, SART member yes, 676 total cycles.
| Egg / embryo source | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fresh donor eggs, fresh embryo transfer | No transfers reported | No transfers reported | No transfers reported |
| Frozen donor eggs (egg bank), fresh embryo transfer | Too few to publish | Too few to publish | Too few to publish |
| Frozen embryos from donor eggs | 34.6% | 6 of 12 transfers | Too few to publish |
| Donated embryos | Too few to publish | Too few to publish | Too few to publish |